Text Size
Monday, February 06, 2023

Card Catalog  

    board of trustees

The library has seven (7) members composed of three (3) appointments by the North Spencer School System,
two (2) appointments by the Spencer County Council and two (2) appointments by the Spencer County Commissioners.

The board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the basement boardroom.  Regular, special, and executive session meetings will be publicized and conducted by the Open Door Law of Indiana (IC 5-14-1.5).


2023 Board Meeting Dates:  February 20, March 20, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, August 21, September 18, October 16, November 20, and December 18

Library Board of Trustees
Marsha Hicks,  President
Joy Zook,  Vice-President
Steve Rexing,  Treasurer
Lisa Waninger,  Secretary
Jill Scherry,  Member
Linda Hassfurther,  Member

Jill Ebert-Lasher, Member